Membership

Lodge Complain

Request For Service

Advertisment 1

adv

Media Enclave

Media Enclave Residents Welfare Association (MERWA) is a society registered with the Registrar of Societies, Meerut since 2000. MERWA, comprising of around 2000+ Flats is located at Sector 6 of Vaishali, Ghaziabad and is committed to protect the interest of residents and to enhance the level of facilities available to the residents at large.

The strength of MERWA lies in the its residents coming from varied parts of the country having diversified educational and professional backgrounds who are voluntarily coming together towork towards making this living place an example in the neighborhood. We celebrate the festivals and other national events with pride together and manage to provide a healthy environment to our growing kids.

Contact Info

Name of the Society:

MEDIA ENCLAVE RESIDENTS WELFARE ASSOCIATION

Office Address

IIIrd Floor, Plot 161, Sector 6, Vaishali, Ghaziabad - 201010

Website : http://www.merwa.in, email : info@merwa.in

Office Bearers of MERWA

Day-to-day affairs the Association is managed by the Governing Body, the Members of which are elected and comprises, President, Vice Presidents, General Secretary, Treasurer, Secretary and Joint Secretary. The tenure of the Managing Committee is for three years. All the Office Bearers act on voluntary basis and do not withdraw any remuneration for the services rendered by them. Following is the present composition of the Governing Body of MERWA:

Name Designation Email ID Phone No.
Mr. Kumar Amitabh President president@merwa.in 9213535457
Mr.Mohit Srivastava Gen.Secretary gensecretary@merwa.in 9818634323
Mr.Anang Kr.Shandilya Treasurer treasurer@merwa.in 9711914380
Mr.Pushkar Singh Rawat Vice President I vpresident1@merwa.in 8860764795
Mr.Dharam Singh Vice President II vpresident2@merwa.in 9810978845
Mr.Kaushal Sharma Secretary secretary@merwa.in 9811880551
Mr.Tanuj Agarwal Joint Secretary jsecretary@merwa.in 9810339334